Riverside Medical Practice

Ballifeary Lane, Inverness, IV3 5PW

Telephone: 01463 715999

Sorry, we're closed.

Public Holidays – Practice closures

Posted on March 25th, 2024

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

In line with all of NHS Highland, our GP practice will be closed on the following Public Holidays:

We are open on Monday 1st April (Easter Monday) for pre-booked appointments only.

2024-25

  • Friday 29th March 2024
    Good Friday
  • Monday 6th May 2024
    Early May Bank Holiday
  • Friday 5th July 2024
    July holiday
  • Monday 5th August 2024
    Summer Bank Holiday
  • Friday 18th October 2024
    Autumn Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday 25th December 2024
    Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26th December 2024
    Boxing Day
  • Wednesday 1st January 2025
    New Year’s Day
  • Thursday 2nd January 2025
    Public Holiday

Should you require medical attention on any of the above dates, please contact NHS 24 on 111

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:30am to 01:00pm
    02:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Tuesday
    08:30am to 01:00pm
    02:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Wednesday
    08:30am to 01:00pm
    02:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Thursday
    08:30am to 01:00pm
    02:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Friday
    08:30am to 01:00pm
    02:00pm to 06:00pm
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED
NHS A-Z Conditions
Live Well