Noticeboard

Practice Closures: 

Please note that in line with all NHS Scotland, Riverside Medical Practice will be closed on the following dates:

Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
Monday 2nd May 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Friday 1st July 2022
Monday 1st August 2022
Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
The surgery will only be open for pre-booked appointments on the following dates:
Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
Friday 14th October 2022
The phone lines will be closed therefore if you require medical advice that can't wait until the phones reopen the following morning, please contact NHS24 on 111.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.  

SMEARS - Please don’t ignore your next smear invite.  If you missed your last smear test, contact us to find a time that suits you.  All women aged 25-64 across Scotland are invited to have a cervical screening test every three years from age 25-49 and every five years from age 50-64.

Contact Details

Address book Address

Riverside Medical Practice
Ness Walk
Ballifeary Lane
Inverness
IV3 5PW

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

Telephone:
01463 715999
Out of Hours:
111
Please only use this form for comments about the practice and suggestions as to how we can improve our service to you. Medical matters and official complaints cannot be dealt with via this form. If you have a query regarding a medical matter please telephone reception to make an appointment to see the appropriate person.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website